Tags

, , , , ,

Every time you tell someone that what they are doing is wrong they come back with “only god can judge me”. Now i might be wrong but here is how i see it, excuse all the punctuation errors and grammar errors i don’t feel like fixing anything, yes I’m lazy i don’t care. Okay so this is how i see it again i might be wrong if you have a different interpretation please feel free to comment and let me know.

Mathew 7:1 Judge not, that ye be not judged.
Judge in Greek is Krino and Krino has different meanings this verse doesn’t mean what many people think “don’t tell me I’m wrong because only god can judge me”. NO! Krino means condemn in this verse. In other words don’t sentence others unless you want to be sentenced. So don’t tell someone you are going to hell unless you want to go to hell. Only god can sentence us, but us as humans are allowed to tell you you are wrong if we are trying to tell you the word of god and save you.
1Co 5:13
But them that are without God judgeth. Therefore put away from among yourselves that wicked person.
Judge here means to separate, put asunder, to pick out, select, choose; to approve 

Ezequiel 3:17 Son of man, I have made thee a watchman unto the house of Israel: therefore hear the word at my mouth, and give them warning from me.
When I say unto the wicked, Thou shalt surely die; and thou givest him not warning, nor speakest to warn the wicked from his wicked way, to save his life; the same wicked man shall die in his iniquity; but his blood will I require at thine hand.
Yet if thou warn the wicked, and he turn not from his wickedness, nor from his wicked way, he shall die in his iniquity; but thou hast delivered thy soul.
Again, When a righteous man doth turn from his righteousness, and commit iniquity, and I lay a stumblingblock before him, he shall die: because thou hast not given him warning, he shall die in his sin, and his righteousness which he hath done shall not be remembered; but his blood will I require at thine hand.
Nevertheless if thou warn the righteous man, that the righteous sin not, and he doth not sin, he shall surely live, because he is warned; also thou hast delivered thy soul.

Okay so again i might be wrong, if you have a different opinion please comment below. Thank you